Sunlight Through a Lamp

pb110826

A small piece of everyday magic (also known as being at the right place at the right time). This photo is from my latest post in «The Changing Seasons» – a photo challenge that will continue throughout 2017 as well.

Check out and join the challenge here:
https://cardinalguzman.wordpress.com/2016/11/20/the-changing-seasons-november-2016/

Paula did an excellent job on the photo challenge this week! Check out her post too:
https://bopaula.wordpress.com/2016/11/21/pearl-of-magic/

14 Comments

    1. In 2017 I’ll probably have a lot of time to pursue my hobbies and interests, so I figured I might as well continue the challenge. Besides, even though I’m tired of Oslo, the challenge makes me go out to capture some photos.

      1. That’s how I was feeling about Toronto too, until I started to engage in it differently. Your challenge encouraged me to do that 🙂
        What’s happening in 2017?

Leave a Reply

