28 Comments

  1. I strongly believe that you would have found the way to publish this anything but useless photo. I am very intrigued and would like to order a six pack if I may :D. Thank you, Max.

  2. I have been visiting Iceland many times (wonderful place and wonderful people) – remember when I saw these tins first time so I said to an local “This is so weird, I guess only danish tourists are so stupid that they buy it” -she laugh and claimed that actually they had norwegian, swedish and english customers too…. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ :D.

      1. When I visit Iceland, so I really love their salmon (wonderful taste) – agree about alcohol, don’t know other places besides Norway and Scotland where the homemade mostly taste heavenly… πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

