If we were having C8H10N4O2

If we were having C8H10N4O2…

C8H10N4O2? It’s the chemical formula for caffeine: Carbon 8, Hydrogen 10, Nitrogen 4, Oxygen 2.

From https://cardinalguzman.wordpress.com/2013/04/16/c8h10n4o2/

If we were having coffee isΒ a “Weekend Coffee Share”-project that WordPress started. If we’d met for coffee I guess we’d probably talk about tattoos, the gym, photography, kids and perhaps we’d have some wine afterwards. Who knows?

The photos in this post is from my main blog: cardinalguzman.wordpress.com

 

https://cardinalguzman.wordpress.com/2013/06/12/the-barista/

 

 

 

More here:

16 Comments

  1. Now we know … what caffein is made up of πŸ™‚ I like that shiny image of the machine. Photography, I could talk about too, unless it gets too ‘technical’ — then I’m lost.

      1. No! That’s weird! I see you have tagged it properly and everything … Assuming your blog is set to public, I just can’t think of any reason. Still … it isn’t there.

  2. Oh Max, I can always count on you to come up with something very different …C8H10N4O2. I’m going to have to pull that one on Mr Science (aka Gilles) πŸ™‚

    If we were having coffee, I’d probably be ordering wine … or something stronger πŸ˜‰

      1. I only drink one coffee – in the morning for breakfast. That leaves the rest of the day πŸ˜‰
        A good whiskey or bourbon is always welcome.

Leave a Reply

