4 Comments

    1. It’s on the top 10 list of the worst parties ever. The place really sucks. I went there because there was a group of people that I was supposed to meet there, but when me and my guests finally arrived, large parts of that group had already left.
      The DJ had no talent at all and the place itself is large, so it takes a lot of people to fill up the place and make it lively.

      1. Your photos turned out very nice, in my opinion. Great use of time. Don’t mean to be mean or insulting but those people there look rather self-absorbed.

Leave a Reply

