Photo101: Triumph

Brilliant photo! Check out ilargia64’s post.

ilargia64

Today I was a bit lost…Triumph….How could I show you what triumph means? Only with one photograph?

😦

So, I decided to google “Triumph”…Sometimes, reading a quote, a piece ot literature, a song´s lyrics give me a lot of clues….

🙂 Et voilà…I found it in the words of an Irish writer: Michael Scott….

“The strong survive, but the courageous triumph”

Michael Scott, “The Warlock”

"And tell me again...Why do you have a scythe?"
.
“And tell me again…Why do you have a scythe?”

The triumph of life…
Granada, Spain.

Have a great weekend!

.

.

View original post

Leave a Reply

