9 Comments

    1. Thank you George. The best stuff is happening in my main blog. I don’t receive email notifications either: it totally got out of hand and when I saw that my “unread blogs” folder had reached around 4000, I turned off the notifications.

    1. Thank you very much Amy.
      I’m pleased with the creativity and process behind this one, but if I only had better equipment back then, I’m sure that the results could have been better. I only have a few files left from my early days (my early experiments with photoshop) and some of them are interesting & creative, but need improvement technically.

Leave a Reply

