5 Comments

    1. The chest was empty. It was placed outside a building together with other items and a sign that said: “These items are free of charge. Take what you need”.
      Someone was probably moving in/out, or was redecorating their apartment. I saw them as I passed by on my bike and had quite a struggle transporting the chest home on my bicycle! I had to trundle the bike while balancing the chest on the handlebar and seat and I guess it took me something like 30 or 40 minutes to walk home.

Leave a Reply

