15 Comments

  1. Looks like they packed everything else! I saw a lot of this kind of thing yesterday as all the students are leaving town for the summer… June 1 – leases are up!

    1. I drove a few trips like these myself, moving from place to place…
      The first time me and my wife moved we had almost nothing, so we moved all our stuff in some kind of newspaper cart that the newspaper delivery boys use. Everything we had on one subway trip!

      1. Those were the days! My first move was like that – my last move required a 40 foot container truck… Way too much stuff, so now i’m trying to whittle it down again…

    1. No, I believe that the pink stuff over the brown bag on the right side is his 80’s sunglasses and that he uses the white cardboard box as a hat. He’s definitely in there somewhere!

Leave a Reply

