16 Comments

    1. Yes, I have two small ones in plastic (to give plants a good start), plus a small one in glass (it’s around 22×44 centimetres and 27 in height). Our balcony is like a green house itself, because it has glass doors. So the conditions should be great. As you know this is our first full summer season in this place, so it’ll be exciting to see what I’ll be able to produce here.

  1. So I start every year as well. GOOD LUCK!
    I have a big conservatory I use as my greenhouse. But last week I planted are all my plants outside in the garden. My problem with the plants in the conservatory are the stems. I suppose because there is no wind they often not strong enough to hold the plant when it grows bigger.
    All the best and happy gardening
    Klausbernd 🙂

Leave a Reply

