Weekly Photo Challenge: Grades are Letters Too

Fantastic tribute to Georgia O’Keeffe! Check out the post on marantophotography.wordpress.com

Photography Journal Blog

One of the things that is tough about taking a Photoshop class is concern about my grade.  I can’t help it, and I probably worry about it too much.  What should be most important is if I think I am learning something, not what letter has been assigned to my most recent project.  This post is about my most recently turned in, but not yet graded project, and is also my response to the Weekly Photo Challenge, Letters.

If you have been by the blog in the last few weeks you know that I am working on a project that is a tribute to Georgia O’Keeffe’s Cow’s Skull with Calico Roses.  Since I wrote about it last this project went in for a final critique and then was turned in as a finished project.  One of the major changes I made before the final critique was to change…

View original post 184 more words

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

