2 Comments

  1. Is this for my TS? 😉 Kids in my town still don’t have a dedicated area for skate-boarding. I wish they did, cause now they can be found in all inappropriate places risking their lives and lives of others..

    1. Skateboarding is a great activity for kids and I think that every major town should have an arena for them. Why only cater for the ones that like football?

      I haven’t posted anything for the Thursday special yet, this post was just set up to automatically post. I’ll see if I can find something in the archives.

Leave a Reply

