11 Comments

  1. Is this in Oslo? I like the combination of artificial and natural light here. I am usually so sleepy this time of day to even hold my camera 😀 Lovely, Max!

  2. P.S. I apologize for being sleepy. Only now when I was about to upload your link I realised it was titled sunset and there I go accusing you of taking sunrise pics. Shame on me!

    1. I went to comment on your last post, but it said “comments are closed”…
      I loved the photos and wanted to say that “life as it appears to the objective eye” is boring anyway!

Leave a Reply

