9 Comments

      1. No, but it’s very high up on my list. This autumn I’ll be in an interesting town, Eisenhüttenstadt, next to the polish border and I’d love to combine it with Krakow. But.. It’ still very far to go so it’s debatable.
        Right now I try to squeeze in a week in Fredrikstad in July. Tall Ship Races will stay in my hometown for some days, it’ s most spectacular.
        Ha en fin søndag!
        Dina

  1. This time when I saw a sample on the reader I knew it was not Oslo but Krakow 😀 The church glows nicely under the threatening skies… I really like these three shots!

Leave a Reply

