6 Comments

    1. That could have been interesting, but I don’t have a lot to write about the subject. I just wander around with my camera and take photos of it.
      But, I’m planning to print out some of my photos in a photo book (for personal use) and then I can write a few words about each photo (I wasn’t originally planning to write anything about the photos, but it’s a good idea so thanks for leading me onto the idea).

      1. I’ve realised that I have supplied you with a handful of ideas recently :D. I am expecting you to reciprocate as my inspiration has been slowly leaving me as of the beginning of the year.

      1. 🙂 You always make me laugh – that’s inspiring enough :D. I have been brainstorming about what to do to combine with your Greek Sexy Sunday, but it is not easy in photos, and there is censorship of course 😀

      2. Greek Sexy Sundays will be fun. Hope you can come up with something – combine with the B&W Sunday and that other people join in after a while.
        Like the swingers would have said: the more, the merrier!

Leave a Reply

