15 Comments

  1. I like your verbal brevity Max πŸ™‚ though I would like to see the full inscription here πŸ˜‰ All in all I am more than happy with your loyal contribution πŸ™‚ TAKK.

    1. Verbal brevity can be a gift sometimes.
      Last night I was at a dinner party with colleagues and I ended up on the wrong end of the table: everyone around me were almost constantly talking about work related stuff.

      I sat there and looked at the decor of the restaurant while I nearly chocked on the food because I was so bored…

      Sometimes I wonder why people can’t shut the fuck up and enjoy the silence. Instead they’re talking endlessly, on boring subjects, even when everyone knows that the conversation is dragging and the theme is crap…

      1. I tend to believe that they are not bored themselves. I see it every day and can’t believe. I sometimes engage in conversations just to make them shut up and listen to me cause I find my own rambling much more interesting πŸ˜€ I often insult and mock which always stirs emotional reaction or at least causes some shock πŸ˜€

  2. Boy, am I chatty today! I’ve just changed my line above comment section on my blog, and would like you to see and give me your opinion when you have time of course πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

