9 Comments

    1. This particular train is a local train captured early in the morning, so I’m afraid it’s filled with commuters going to work.

      It’s actually quite nice to travel with the train when you’re going longer distances. It feels good to sit and stare out the window while the world is passing by.

      1. If I dont count metro in Paris, I think I haven’t travelled by train for two decades or so :D. Our railway infrastructure is still very poor, but I agree there is something soothing about train ride and the changing landscapes in front of your eyes. I still remember my ride from Zagreb to Aix-en-Provence ages ago ….. Yes, it is nice. Hey, it is cool of you to revive these ancient memories for me 😀

Leave a Reply

